One of the things that I think keeps me going is the members of the forum over at Mark’s Daily Apple.

But, success stories sometimes bring near tears to my eyes.

http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-unconquerable-dave/comment-page-3/#comments

This guy was HUGE…and now look at him. He’s RIPPED! At 53!

Is that how it’s supposed to work? And how it’s working?

And it’s working for me too!! I mean, in most things, ‘success stories’ are other people, right? It’s not supposed to be about me…I’m not supposed to succeed, but … here we are! I’m succeeding.

I feel like I can be another success story. Every time I go to the forums, I WANT to work out, I WANT to look like some of the people on the forum. And, the thing about this is…I feel like I can actually DO IT!

I already hit my first (Not very ambitious) goal! My next goal is size 40 pants comfortably!

